New Mexico

I love going to New Mexico because it always snows whenever I’m there so we always go skiing and snowboarding. But that’s not all of what i like about it, I like that our cabin is in a small part of it were everyone knows each other and theirs cool stores to buy lots of stuff. I love sitting by the fire and drinking hot coca on the floor while watching movies. I love that we go sledding and have snowball fights. But the coolest thing is we can see bears out of the windows and some even come up on our porch. It may take long to get there but it is so worth it, because it is so beautiful.

20140210-095919.jpg

20140210-095928.jpg

One thought on “New Mexico”

  1. Hi Timmy, You described exactly what going to New Mexico is like. I hope we have just as much fun this Spring Break!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *